Contact Information

Many thanks  to our outstanding group of volunteer organizers!  The trips and events they offer to the RICKA Flatwater community are greatly appreciated.  Our success is directly due to their efforts.

Trip Organizers:

Mike Bouley dcumtb@yahoo.com
Jim Cole JimCole@hotmail.com 401-226-7714
Will Conrad will235@verizon.net 781-767-1903
Frank Cortesa frankcortesa@charter.net  508-369-8205.
Lynne DeRosa lynde256@yahoo.com (401) 474-1387 cell

Sharon Dragon  
shdrag1@gmail.com 401-225-3942
Henry  Dziadosz hdziadosz@verizon.net  401-567-0313
Erik Eckilson eckilson@cox.net 401-765-1741
Susan Engleman sje54@hotmail.com  508-655-1633 Home and 508-353-6411 cell
Cindy Gianfrancisco chorbert13@gmail.com   401-934-9212  
Chuck Horbert  chorbert13@gmail.com   401-934-9212  
Jean Josephson kayakjmj@yahoo.com 401-245-5523  
Linda Konvalinka Lkonvalinka@comcast.net   508-377-9040  
Pat Lardner pslardner@gmail.com 401-524-8057  
Rick Lindsey  MisterRyk@aol.com

Bill Luther  
Prijon@juno.com  508-761-7961

Fiona Lyons  fional1110@verizon.net or 508-661-9948   

Earl MacRae  earlandpat@comcast.net

Tom McHugh 
tmc99992@yahoo.com 
401-481-5062
Bill Mitchell- wmitchell270@comcast.net 
Gregg O’Brien, goh243@aol.com 401-473-8132
Danny O'Shea  doshea5031@aol.com   401-527-3447 
Lee Parham  508-286-5999
Louise Price weezrad@yahoo.com 
Becky Settje beckysettje@hotmail.com  972-816-6907 
Ric Souza  rj_salty@yahoo.com 508-572-3095

Phil Tetreault philt211@gmail.com
Cheryl Thompson  StoneFoxFarm@juno.comor webmaster@ricka.org 401-497-5887
Mike Vechinsky    M.Vechinsky@att.net     860-271-1586

Flatwater paddling:  Coordinate a trip on a familiar lake, pond or stream. All you need to know is how to get to and from the put- in. Our trip coordinators have no special training. They are not instructors or experts, just paddlers looking to share the fun.  You can do it. E-mail flatwater chair, Cheryl  at stonefoxfarm@juno.com  or call 401-497-5887.

The people who coordinate RICKA trips are responsible for setting a meeting time and how to get to the put-in and take-out. The trip coordinators are unpaid volunteers who are not  professionals.  They are not and cannot be responsible for determining the adequacy of your skill level, your personal safety, well-being, or happiness. Trips are group events.  You, and you alone, are responsible for yourself.